Quinta-feira, 1 de Outubro de 2009

The Fixer...

 

Uma das canções do momento... Actually makes a whole lot of sense!

 

Pearl Jam - The Fixer


When somethings dark, let me shed a little light on it
When somethings cold, let me put a little fire on it
If somethings old, I wanna put a bit of shine on it
When somethings gone, I wanna fight to get it back again

 

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

 

When somethings broke, I wanna put a bit of fixin on it
When somethings bored, I wanna put a little exciting on it
If somethings low, I wanna put a little high on it
When somethings lost, I wanna fight to get it back again

 

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
 

 

When signals cross, I wanna put a little straight on it
If there's no love, I wanna try to love again

 

I’ll say your prayers, I’ll take your side
I'll find us a way to make light
I'll dig your grave, we'll dance and sing
What's saved could be one last lifetime

 

Hey, hey, hey
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Fight to get it back again, yeah, yeah, yeah
Fight to get it back again, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
 

 

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_d6Km3QJFc

 

(legen... - wait for it! - dary!)

 

sinto-me: Putting a high on it!
música: The Fixer - Pearl Jam
publicado por Nuno às 14:26
link do post | comentar | favorito

mais sobre mim

pesquisar

 

Fevereiro 2010

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28

posts recentes

500 days of Summer...

Stop 4 a minute...

Fundamental...

O regresso do Palma...

A dream in a restless nig...

Reruns...

A Bioquímica do amor...

Dreams...

The Fixer...

Pessoas...

Coisas simples...

Antigas memórias de tempo...

Eh Eh Eh Eh, este ano é q...

Histórias de vida...

Ansiedades...

Coisas perfeitas...

Lover, you should've come...

Dificuldades de comunicaç...

Cansaço...

O que eu te queria dizer....

How these days grow long....

Crónica de um dia normal....

Conversas adiadas...

Tempo de focar...

O telemóvel e o amor...

Pensamentos recorrentes.....

Uma pequena história...

Tic tac...

One more daisy...

Esta coisa de gostar de a...

Pushing Daisies...

Quase perfeit(a)...

Haja Folia...!

Arroz-doce...

Um abraço...

O que é um ano...?

O pior cachorro de sempre...

Tristeza inexplicável...

O caderno de climatologia...

Aconteceu...

Dor...

A brand new start...

arquivos

Fevereiro 2010

Janeiro 2010

Novembro 2009

Outubro 2009

Setembro 2009

Julho 2009

Junho 2009

Maio 2009

Abril 2009

Março 2009

Janeiro 2009

Dezembro 2008

Novembro 2008

Outubro 2008

Setembro 2008

Agosto 2008

Julho 2008

blogs SAPO

subscrever feeds